Contact Roads

Ballymote Area Office

The Court House
Ballymote
Co. Sligo

Tel: 071 9111662
Fax: 071 9183662 

Sylvia Casey:  scasey@sligococo.ie 

Enniscrone Area Office

Pier Road
Enniscrone
Co. Sligo

Tel: 071 9111650
Fax: 096 36945

Margaret Cowley:  mcowley@sligococo.ie 

Tubbercurry Area Office

Teach Laighne
Humbert Street
Tubbercurry
Sligo

Tel: 071 9111712
Fax: 071 9185473 

David Golden:  dgolden@sligococo.ie 

Sligo Urban Area

High Market House
Old Market Street
Sligo

Tel: 071 9111493 

Aileen Monaghan:  amonaghan@sligococo.ie 

Grange Drumcliffe Area Office

Grange
Co. Sligo

Tel: 071 9111498

Teresa Keane:  tkeane@sligococo.ie 

Infrastructure Section

High Market House
Old Market Street
Sligo

Email:  roadsgeneral@sligococo.ie 

Caroline Dowd

Tel:  071 9111482
Email:  cdowd@sligococo.ie 

Kathleen Kane

Tel:  071 9111492
Email:  kkane@sligococo.ie 

Caroline McManus

Tel:  071 9111489
Email:  cmcmanus@sligococo.ie 

Sarah McNamara

Tel:  071 9111495
Email:  smcnamara@sligococo.ie 

 

Sligo Regional Design Office

Sligo County Council,
Unit 1,
The Embankment,
Castle Street,
Sligo,
F91 E4XY

Tel: 071 9111975, 071 9111977, 071 9111982
Email:  projectoffice@sligococo.ie

Road Design Office

Market Yard
Sligo

Tel: 071 9111975, 071 9111977, 071 9111982
Email:  roaddesign-marketyard@sligococo.ie

Emergency Contact Number

Roads: 086 8569416 / 087 2600111