Sligo County Council Management Team

Ciarán Hayes

Mr. Ciarán Hayes

Chief Executive
chayes@sligococo.ie
071 911 1111
Dorothy Clarke

Ms. Dorothy Clarke

Director of Planning Community and Economic Development
dclarke@sligococo.ie
071 911 4411
Tom Kilfeather

Mr. Tom Kilfeather

Director of Infrastructure, Environment & Fire Services
tkilfeather@sligococo.ie
071 911 1450
Marie Whelan

Ms. Marie Whelan

Head of Finance
mwhelan@sligococo.ie
071 911 1121
Bartley Gavin

Mr. Bartley Gavin

A/ Director of Housing & Corporate
bgavin@sligococo.ie
071 911 1111
John Reilly

Mr. John Reilly

Head of Enterprise Local Enterprise Office
john.reilly@leo.sligococo.ie
071 911 1111