Sligo County Council Management Team

Ciarán Hayes

Mr.  Ciarán Hayes

Chief Executive.
chayes@sligococo.ie
(071) 9111004
Dorothy Clarke

Ms.  Dorothy Clarke

Director of Planning Community and Economic Development
dclarke@sligococo.ie
(071) 9114411
Tom Kilfeather

Mr  Tom Kilfeather

Director of Infrastructure, Environment & Fire Services
tkilfeather@sligococo.ie
(071) 9111450
Marie Whelan

Ms  Marie Whelan

Head of Finance
mwhelan@sligococo.ie
(071) 9111121
Bartley Gavin

Mr  Bartley Gavin

A/ Director of Housing & Corporate
bgavin@sligococo.ie
(071) 9111111
John Reilly

Mr  John Reilly

Head of Enterprise Local Enterprise Office
john.reilly@leo.sligococo.ie
071 9111111