Register of Electors 2021/2022

The portion relating to County Sligo of the Register of Electors for the constituency of Sligo-Leitrim has now been published. This Register is in force from 15th February 2021 to 14th February 2022.

The Full Register may be inspected by prior appointment during normal office hours at the offices of Sligo County Council, County Hall, Riverside, Sligo and at Sligo County Library, Stephen Street, Sligo.  It is also available for inspection on Sligo County Council’s website at and on

Appropriate sections of the Register are also available for inspection by prior appointment at Sligo County Council Area Offices, and are available at all Post Offices and Garda Síochána Stations in County Sligo. 

For further information, please contact

Corporate Services Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall

Tel:   071 911 1012 or email

J. Moran
A/Director of Services