Register of Electors 2020/2021

The portion relating to County Sligo of the Register of Electors for the constituency of Sligo- Leitrim has now been published. This Register is in force from 15th February 2020 to 14th February 2021.

Appropriate sections of the Full Register (County Sligo) are available for public inspection at all Post Offices and Garda Stations in County Sligo.  The Full Register may also be inspected at the offices of Sligo County Council, Riverside, Sligo, all Council Area Offices and Libraries, and at the office of the County Registrar, Courthouse, Sligo.  It is also available for inspection on Sligo County Council’s website at and on

For further information, please contact

Corporate Services Section
Sligo County Council
County Hall

Telephone: 071 911 1012

B Gavin
A/Director of Services