Local and European Elections - Polling Stations

Sligo County Council is now divided into 3 local electoral areas, Sligo Strandhill, Sligo Drumcliff and Ballymote-Tubbercurry.

Please note that your polling station may have changed since the last time you voted.  Please check your polling card for the name of your polling station.



Corporate Services Section
Sligo County Council