

## Notice of Poll

Local Authority: Sligo County Council Local Electoral Area: SLIGO - STRANDHILL

1.A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m..

2.The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Bree	Declan	1 High Street, Sligo	Public Representative	Independents 4 Change	
Cosgrove	Nessa	305 Ard na Mara, Cartron Point, Sligo	Youth Worker	The Labour Party	Marcella McGarry, 62 St Brigids Place, Sligo
Filan	Finbarr	Streamstown, Ballisodare, Co Sligo	Retailer	Renua Ireland	
Gaffney	Blaine	2A Summerhill Village, Sligo	Parliamentary Assistant & Publican	Fine Gael	Danielle Gaffney (nee Kelly) 8 The Drive, Ocean Links, Sligo
Mac Manus	Chris	3 Mountain View, Maugheraboy, Sligo	Public Representative	Sinn Féin	Arthur Gibbons, 24 Cartron Bay, Sligo
Mac Sharry	Tom	Teeling St, Sligo	Solicitor	Fianna Fáil	Ray Mac Sharry, Alcantara, Pearse Rd, Sligo
Maguire	Sinead	Seafield, Knocknahur, Co Sligo	Solicitor	Fine Gael	
Mc Garry	Jim	Twin Oaks, Oakfield, Sligo	Businessman	Non Party	Frank McGarry, Hawthorn Ave, First Sea Road, Sligo
O'Boyle	Gino	59 St. John's Terrace, Sligo	Security Manager	Solidarity - People Before Profit	
0′Donnell	Miranda	Lugdoon, Templeboy, Co Sligo	Receptionist	Green Party / Comhaontas Glas	
0'Grady	Rosaleen	2 Kevinsfort, Strandhill Road, Sligo	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	

## Notice of Poll Local Authority: Sligo County Council Local Electoral Area: SLIGO - BALLYMOTE/TUBBERCURRY

1.A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m..

2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Baker	Martin	2 Ardkeerin, Riverstown, Co Sligo	Butcher	Fianna Fáil	
Clarke	Michael	Knockacullen, Dromore West, Co Sligo	Politician	Non Party	Brendan Kilgannon, 11 Millview, Dromore West, Co Sligo
Connolly	Martin	Powellsboro, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo	Postman	Fine Gael	Stephanie Connolly, Powellsboro, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo
Feeney	Blair	4 Ox View, Dromore West, Co Sligo	Shop Owner	Fine Gael	
Gallagher	Barry	Eskeragh, Tourlestrane, Co Sligo	Electrician	Non Party	
Gallagher	Daniel	12 Bru Na hAbhainn, Collooney, Co Sligo	Pharmacy Manager	Sinn Féin	
Gormley	Willie	Doobeg, Bunninadden, Co Sligo	Software Engineer	Non Party	Gerry Brett, Knocknagee, Bunninadden, Ballymote, Co Sligo
Henry	Keith	30 Bóthar an Corran, Ballymote, Co Sligo	Teacher & Councillor	Fianna Fáil	
Mullaney	Gerard	Moytura East, Kilmactranny, Boyle, Co Sligo	Farmer	Fine Gael	
Mullarkey	Romuald	Mullaun, Cloonacool, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo	Business Person	Fianna Fáil	Paul O'Connor, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo
Mulvey	Dara	Rockfield, Coolaney, Co Sligo	Shop Manager	Fine Gael	
Queenan	Joseph	Lackenasleiva, Enniscrone, Co Sligo	Farmer / Shopkeeper / Auctioneer	Non Party	Tomás Gilmartin, Bunnanilra, Ballina, Co Mayo
Taylor	Paul	17 Cluain Dara, Gurteen, Co Sligo	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	

## Notice of Poll Local Authority: Sligo County Council Local Electoral Area: SLIGO - DRUMCLIFF

1.A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.. 2.The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Casserly	Marie	Streedagh, Grange, Co Sligo	Secondary School Teacher	Non Party	
Fox	Tom	Colgagh, Calry, Co Sligo	Auctioneer	Fine Gael	
Gallagher	Amanda	Carrowgobbadagh, Ballydrehid, Ballisodare, Co Sligo	Home Maker	Non Party	
Gallagher	Nigel	Cloonagh, Ballinfull, Co Sligo	Graphic Designer	Solidarity - People Before Profit	Pat Gallagher, Cloonagh, Ballinfull, Co Sligo
Gilroy	Dónal	Streedagh, Grange, Co Sligo	Assessor	Fianna Fáil	
Healy	Thomas	Largan, Collooney, Co Sligo	Scaffolder – OPW	Sinn Féin	Alan Sayers, Seanud, Abbeytown, Ballisodare, Co Sligo
Kilgannon	Seamus	80 Rathedmond, Sligo	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	
Mc Gurran	Colm	Abbeytown, Ballisodare, Co Sligo	Building Contractor	Fianna Fáil	
Mc Loughlin	Ciara	Rathcormack, Drumcliffe, Co Sligo	Solicitor	Fine Gael	
Walsh	Thomas	Ballygawley, Co Sligo	Administrator	Fine Gael	Sharon Boles, Altvelid, Ballintogher, Co Sligo
Whyte	Corey	Seafield, Knocknahur, Co Sligo	Self Employed	Independents 4 Change	

Mr. John Moran, Returning Officer, Sligo County Council, County Hall, Riverside, Sligo