Special Meeting of Sligo County Council

A special meeting of Sligo County Council will be held on Wednesday 12th September 2018 in the Council Chamber County Hall, Sligo to facilitate requests from potential Presidential candidates to address the Elected Members.


  • Peter Casey
  • Sean Gallagher
  • Patrick Feeney
  • John Groarke
  • Kevin Sharkey
  • Gemma O’Doherty
  • Sarah Louise Mulligan

Nominations must be submitted to the Presidential Returning Officer on the prescribed form by 26th September 2018.

Corporate Services
Sligo County Council